© 2019 by PAMB. Proudly made by Wix.com

FOLLOW US:

  • w-facebook

Association Information

What is the Pennsylvania Association of Mortgage Brokers (PAMB)?

‚Äč

The PAMB is a non-profit volunteer professional association for Mortgage Brokers, Mortgage Bankers, Title Agencies, Title Search, Attorneys who specialize in the Mortgage industry and other Professionals who deal in the Mortgage Banking industry.

 

The PAMB was established in 1987 and is dedicated to providing its membership with both timely education and networking opportunities.

 

 

Officers and Board Members

2009-2010

Rose Stancato
President
rose@firstmortgagehomeloans.com

 

Paul Logan
President-Elect
plogan@franklinamerican.com

 

Jim Mahler Jr.
Vice-President
jmahler@mtb.com

 

Paul Krause
Treasurer
pkrause@comcast.net

 

Angelo DiCello
Secretary
angelo@monticellohomeloans.com

 

Lou Cesare
Immediate Past President
lcesare@unitedoneresources.com

 

Michael D'Alonzo,CMC
Board Member
Past President's Council Representative
mjdalonzo@hotmail.com

 

Roland Sorace
Board Member
Partners Chair
Roland_sorace@morelandfinancial.com

 

Jami Braafhart
Board Member
Membership Chair
jbraafhart@core-ss.com

 

John Anthony
Board Member
Communication Chair
janthony@acamortgage.com

 

Barbara Irwin-Mayercheck
Communications Co-Chair
BarbaraMMP@comcast.net

 

Fess Stancato
Board Member
Ethics Chair
Fess@firstmortgagehomeloans.com

 

George Hanzimanolis, CRMS
Board Member
Legislative Chair
bnkrs1st@aol.com

 

Guss Scirrotto
Board Member
Education Chair
MBrook4mtg@aol.com

 

Larry Frank, CRMS
Board Member
LAF721@aol.com

 

Darla Wise
Board Member
North Central Governor
dwise@familymortgagecompany.com

 

Wayne Angelo
Board Member
Community Relations Chair
wayneangelo@msn.com

 

Tom Thimons
Board Member
Western Chapter Governor
tomt@foxhillmtg.com

 

Tom Walsh
Board Member
North Eastern Governor
tomwalsh@choiceonemail.com

 

Tom Constan
Board Member
South East Governor
tconstan@accruedcapital.com